Kansas firearm and pro-2A podcaster and social media creator. Guns and gear reviews, 2nd Amendment activism, industry event coverage, and live panel discussion - from the perspective of an older guy who began his modern firearm journey in 2015, at age 55.

Host of two weekly live streams: Fowl Territory (panel discussion), Fridays 9pm Eastern/8pm Central, and Early Bird Chat (moderated open lobby), Sundays 10am Eastern/9am Central.

"If someone tries to infringe on your right to keep and bear arms, #GiveThemTheBird!"

#Tactical Chicken #GiveThemTheBird #BirdIsTheWord

Gizzard Gary Productions
Credit: Gary Decker
Early Bird Chat #51
04:00:43
Gizzard Gary
17 Views · 2 days ago
Fowl Territory #83 - Home Defense
01:57:07
Gizzard Gary
22 Views · 2 days ago
Happy 6th birthday to George!
00:13:23
Gizzard Gary
20 Views · 2 days ago
Early Bird Chat #50
04:03:44
Gizzard Gary
18 Views · 2 days ago
Fowl Territory #82
02:09:25
Gizzard Gary
11 Views · 2 days ago
Early Bird Chat #49
04:24:35
Gizzard Gary
14 Views · 2 days ago
Fowl Territory #81
02:01:45
Gizzard Gary
18 Views · 2 days ago
Early Bird Chat #48
03:58:46
Gizzard Gary
13 Views · 2 days ago
See all videos