Gizzard Gary - Kansas firearm and shooting enthusiast, 2A activist. Gun owner since my teen years, but got into pistols in 2015. I own primarily "budget" firearms at present, but am always trying to learn and expand my horizons. I am also an amateur genealogist and photographer, as well as a cat lover.

Host of Fowl Territory, Fridays 9pm Eastern/8pm Central, and Early Bird Chat, Sundays, 10am Eastern/9am Central. Live stream available on http://www.gunchannels.com/Gizzard.

I provide my videos for entertainment, and to assist those new to guns and the gun community. If you would like to join a great online firearms community, please visit GunChannels.com - it's free, and NOT just for content creators.

For more information, visit my Web site at http://www.gizzardgary.com. If you want to support my channel, please go to my Patreon page at https://www.patreon.com/gizzardgary.
Also, check out my Amazon list of approved items: https://amzn.to/2w7pVMV
*As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases*

"If someone tries to infringe on your right to keep and bear arms - #GiveThemTheBird!"
Celtic Holsters - Fall 2019
02:13
Gizzard Gary
66 Views · 2 days ago
Wanenmacher Fall 2019 Promo
00:01:07
Gizzard Gary
14 Views · 9 days ago
MCK At The Range
00:04:51
Gizzard Gary
9 Views · 11 days ago
Fowl Territory #51
02:02:51
Gizzard Gary
11 Views · 18 days ago
Fowl Territory #50
02:08:33
Gizzard Gary
9 Views · 18 days ago
Fowl Territory #49
02:08:23
Gizzard Gary
32 Views · 1 month ago
Fowl Territory #48
01:58:33
Gizzard Gary
35 Views · 1 month ago
Fowl Territory #47
01:58:30
Gizzard Gary
52 Views · 2 months ago
See all videos