Daily Gun Show
Daily Gun Show 02 Aug 2016
119

Public Opinion of 2A, Cats or Dogs, AK Stocks - Daily Gun Show Episode 107

 187 Views
In General

Daily Gun Show Episode 107
Public Opinion of 2A, Cats or Dogs, AK Stocks
3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Featured Gun Channels member: Jbelux
http://gunchannels.com/profile/Jbelux



2nd Amendment Issues: 2A and public opion

Good Idea vs. Bad Idea: Cats or Dogs

AK47 Buyers Guide: AK47 Stocks, Handguards & Pistol Grips
=====================

Gun Movie: navy seals

Healthy Tip: Arm strength

Gun Shop of the Day: Citadel, Las Vegas, NV
http://gunshopguide.com/citadel-las-vegas-nv/

Quote of the Day:


listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/po....dcast/i-hate-guns-po

“i HATE guns” Podcast on Stitcher Radio
http://www.stitcher.com/podcas....t/gun-chat/i-hate-gu

Thanks to Kvar
Buy a deck of AK47 I.D. playing cards as a gift !!
http://www.k-var.com/shop/AK-CARDS.html

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/GunWebsites

Gun Websites.com
http://GunWebsites.com
----------------------------------

Hang out with us LIVE @GunChannels.com
http://gunchannels.com/HateGuns

Show more

Up next