LoadsOfBacon
LoadsOfBacon 20 Sep 2018
229

Up next


TRN Author Live Stream this Saturday (September 22)

 587 Views
In General

Join us on The Reloaders Network: https://thereloadersnetwork.com

I will be hosting a YouTube Live Stream with several of the authors from The Reloaders Network this Saturday, September 22, at:
9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific

Any questions or topics you would like to see covered? Leave them in a comment below. I hope to see you there!

-----
Join the conversation with the rest of the online shooting, reloading, and bullet casting community!
The Reloaders Network: http:s//thereloadersnetwork.com

Will make videos for bacon: https://www.patreon.com/LoadsofBacon
Tip jar: https://www.paypal.me/LoadsofBacon

Show more

Up next