BudgetGunsAndGear
BudgetGunsAndGear 21 Jul 2019
266

Kore Essentials Belt Review and GUNSTREAMER ONLY Giveaway! Leave a Comment!

 284 Views
In General

Heres' my take on the Kore Essentials belt for concealed carry- the Trakline system. These sturdy belts are a comfortable way to tote your gear without sagging. They are a perfect EDC belt, not only because of the rugged construction but also because they are incredibly adjustable. The Trakline belt system lets you make adjustments on the fly with ease.
Be sure to subscribe and leave a comment below for a chance to win a Kore Essentials Trakline Belt!
#koreessentials #edcbelt #concealedcarry #trakline belt

Check out our Influencer Store for gear we use and recommend!:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/bu....dgetgunsandgearrevie

Check out Budget Guns and Gear Reviews on the web:
http://www.budgetgunsandgear.com

Be a Budget Buddy on Patreon!:
https://www.patreon.com/budgetgunsandgear

Check out our new Spreadshirt store!
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/b....udget-guns-and-gear-

Like Budget Guns and Gear Reviews on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/budgetgunsandgear/

Follow us on Twitter: @BudgetGunsnGear

All original content by Budget Guns and Gear Reviews
Credit: Michael Kreitzer

Show more

Up next



SouthpawRx
SouthpawRx 27 days ago

Looks like a quality piece. Would love to try it out! I've been using a nylon style belt and wanted to try a reinforced leather belt.

   1    0
neves
neves 30 days ago

Very versatile and I want one lol

   1    0
djh480
djh480 1 month ago

I have been using the leather belt for about 8 months. Great belt I use it on a daily and still stiff as if brand new. The leather is nice if you have to wear dress pants for work. The tactical belt looks nice!

   1    0
thebigderf
thebigderf 1 month ago

As a bigger guy it’s hard to find a belt that fits properly. Looks like this would do the trick.

   1    0
Calaveras32Spcl
Calaveras32Spcl 1 month ago

Sounds like a great belt. I had been looking at metal core, but this may be better for it wont set off metal detectors at events.

   1    0
BudgetGunsAndGear
BudgetGunsAndGear 1 month ago

You're absolutely right. I have a Bigfoot leather steel core gun belt and it sets off a metal detector every time I go through it while wearing it.

   0    0
DustinOgle217
DustinOgle217 1 month ago

Love the trakline idea! Good review!

   1    0
NC Gun Guy
NC Gun Guy 1 month ago

Awesome belt, leather and in my favorite color to boot.

   1    0
victoday
victoday 1 month ago

Appreciate your thorough reviews!

   0    0
hotrat33
hotrat33 1 month ago

Thanks for the review. I've been looking for a new belt because I'm growing out of my old Nexbelt. Can't resize in reverse, lol. Love to have that new K.E.. Keep up the good work!

   1    0
BudgetGunsAndGear
BudgetGunsAndGear 26 days ago

CONGRATS HOTRAT33! You WON! Shoot me an email at budgetgunsandgear@gmail.com so I know where to send it!

   0    0
Patriot InTheDark
Patriot InTheDark 1 month ago

I finally just swapped out to a new black leather belt. My first lasted a year and a half without getting too banged up. Love my Kore Essentials

   2    0
Jackr
Jackr 1 month ago

Been using mine for at least 6 months. Love that quick adjustment to make it fit just so.

   1    0
DanDuhManGarcia
DanDuhManGarcia 1 month ago

That’s cool. I could use something like that. And it’s big enough to. Count me in on the GAW

   1    0
wminer
wminer 1 month ago

I need a new edc belt! I'll wait maybe get lucky and win this one!
Best to ya',,,,!

   1    0
BudgetGunsAndGear
BudgetGunsAndGear 1 month ago

Lol! You actually UNsubbed! :D

   0    0
Tim Hruby
Tim Hruby 1 month ago

Sweet belt awesome videos

   2    0
TwistedMetalsOfTexas
TwistedMetalsOfTexas 1 month ago

Looks like a great belt was just curious about the release button I am a hefty guy and was wondering if the button bit into your gut when sitting? Anyhow great review and thank you

   1    0
BudgetGunsAndGear
BudgetGunsAndGear 1 month ago

It doesn't get in MY way, but YMMV.

   0    0
TX_OldGuy1776
TX_OldGuy1776 1 month ago

Thanks for the review and after having worn my KORE essentials belts for the past seven or eight months, I fully agree with your assessment. They are solid, comfortable, very adjustable, and durable. Mine has worn extremely well even though I am pretty rough on my EDC rig. I really appreciate how adjustable It is, especially since I am one of those guys with a “tactical shelf” which can otherwise make wearing my gear uncomfortable after a typical 12 -14 hour day every day.

   1    0
RowCall 219
RowCall 219 1 month ago

I win.

   1    0
Grandpadew
Grandpadew 1 month ago

Thanks for the lead to this site..looking forward to finding some new content here....and yeah the possibility of a new belt looks very interesting.

   1    0
gun loving grandpa
gun loving grandpa 1 month ago

Great video budget.I had my belt for over a year now and the only wear I got is on the belt buckle.I don't have the tactical one yet

   1    0
Scott_F
Scott_F 1 month ago

Good work....Nice GAW....Good stuff....

   2    0
TheVillageIdiot
TheVillageIdiot 1 month ago

Keep up the great work.

   2    0
CloverTac Productions
CloverTac Productions 1 month ago

send me my belt! the Kore stuff is awesome

   1    0
Dramsberetta
Dramsberetta 1 month ago

Boom! Thanks again for the video and opportunity to win the belt. Keep the videos coming.

   1    0
signedby39
signedby39 1 month ago

great review, i like how they adjust

   1    0